隐私政策

生效时间:2021年1月1日

本隐私声明将帮助您了解我们收集的关于您的个人数据、我们如何使用这些个人数据,以及您拥有哪些有关您的个人数据的权利。
个人数据是可用于识别活着的个人的任何信息,无论是单独身份,还是与其他数据片段相结合。 个人数据的示例包括您的姓名和地址。
本通知适用于个人。

我们的隐私政策结构如下:

Ⅰ。 数据控制器
Ⅱ。 您的权利
Ⅲ。 数据处理的详细信息


Ⅰ。 数据控制器
我们(作为”数据控制者”)负责本网站:

SéLE 律师事务所 (S é ÖLE _ GYV ÉDI IRODA)

注册座位: 弗兰克尔·莱特 84, 1023 布达佩斯, 匈牙利

办公室: 匈牙利布达佩斯 14-24 号

根据《布达佩斯律师协会》注册#2800

电话: +3618820303

电子邮件: info@sulelaw.com

Ⅱ。 您的权利

您拥有以下有关个人数据的权利:

• 您有权请求访问您的数据
• 如果数据不正确,您有权更正数据
• 您有权反对正在处理的数据

Ⅲ。 有关数据处理的信息

您的个人数据不会用于任何自动决策(完全由自动化方式做出的决策,无需任何人工参与)或分析(自动处理个人数据以评估有关个人的某些条件)。
我们将处理您的个人数据,以便我们收集这些数据。 如果我们处理您的个人数据是为了我们合理认为与原始目的相容的另一个目的,我们将通知您并解释允许我们这样做的法律依据。
请注意,我们可能会在未经您知情或同意的情况下处理您的个人数据,在法律要求或允许的情况下,遵守上述规则。

服务器数据

服务器日志文件记录您的浏览器的类型和版本、操作系统、您来自的网站(参考 URL)、我们网站上访问的网页、您访问的日期和时间,以及您访问我们网站的 IP 地址。
由此收集的数据将被暂时存储。 此存储的基础是第 6 (1) f GDPR 条。 我们的合法利益在于我们网站的改进、稳定性、功能和安全。
个人数据将定期删除,除非出于证据目的需要继续存储,否则将保留该资料,直到相关事件的调查得到解决。

联系

如果您通过电子邮件或联系表格与我们联系,您提供的数据将用于处理您的请求。 我们必须有这些数据,以便处理和回答您的询问;否则,我们将不能回答它的全部或在所有。 这种数据处理的法律依据是《GDPR》第6(1)b条。

除非有法律义务存储您的数据,否则您的数据将在我们完全回答您的查询后六个月后被删除。

Youtube 我们的网站不使用 YouTube 的插件

脸谱网 我们的网站不使用 Facebook 的插件

社交媒体嵌入 我们的网站不使用社交媒体嵌入。

社交媒体插件 我们的网站不使用社交媒体插件。

谢里夫社交媒体按钮 我们的网站不使用谢里夫社交媒体按钮。

谷歌分析 我们不再在我们的网站上使用谷歌分析。

网站统计

我们使用我们的网站主机的服务来分析我们网站的使用方式。 法律依据为《GDPR》第6(1)f条。 我们的合法利益在于我们网站的分析、优化和经济效益。
使用和用户相关信息,如您访问我们网站的 IP 地址、地点、时间或频率,将传输到服务器并存储在那里。 但是,我们使用此服务具有所谓的匿名化功能。
通过这种方式收集的数据又被用来帮助我们评估访问我们的网站以及访问者在网站访问后所做所为。 这些数据还可用于提供与使用我们的网站和互联网相关的其他服务。
我们的网站的主机是西班牙网站网站,根据西班牙王国法律注册并存在(注册号为 CIF:B87194171),注册地址:西班牙马德里公司,我们收集个人数据的数据处理者。

谷歌地图 我们的网站不使用谷歌地图。

谷歌字体

我们的网站不打算使用谷歌字体显示外部字体,但如果有一个技术问题与网站的编码,这最终可能发生。 谷歌字体是由谷歌爱尔兰有限公司,戈登之家,巴罗街,都柏林4,爱尔兰(下:谷歌)提供的服务。
为了能够在我们的网站上显示某些字体,只要访问我们的网站,就会建立到美国 Google 服务器的连接。 我们已采取技术措施避免这种访问。
法律依据为《GDPR》第6(1)f条。 我们的合法利益在于我们网站的优化和经济运营。
当您访问我们的网站时,将建立与 Google 的连接,Google 可以从中识别您的请求发送的网站以及将字体传输到哪个 IP 地址以进行显示。
谷歌提供详细信息:
https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated
https://policies.google.com/privacy

谷歌自定义搜索引擎(”CSE”) 对于网站上的任何搜索,我们不使用 Google 自定义搜索引擎 (CSE)。

Youtube

我们可能会在我们的网站上使用YouTube。 这是一个视频门户,由YouTube有限责任公司,901樱桃大道,94066圣布鲁诺,加利福尼亚州,美国,以下简称”YouTube”。
对于位于欧洲经济区或瑞士的用户,负责您的信息的数据控制者是谷歌爱尔兰有限公司,戈登之家,巴罗街,都柏林4,爱尔兰,以下简称”谷歌”。
我们使用YouTube的高级隐私模式向您展示视频。 法律依据为《GDPR》第6(1)f条。 我们的合法利益在于提高我们网站的质量。 根据YouTube,高级隐私模式意味着,下面指定的数据将只传输到YouTube服务器,如果你真正启动一个视频。
如果没有此模式,一旦您访问嵌入 YouTube 视频的任何网页,就会建立与美国 YouTube 服务器的连接。
为了能够在您的浏览器中在我们的网站上显示各自的视频,需要此连接。 YouTube 将至少记录和处理您的 IP 地址、视频的显示日期和时间,以及您访问的网站。 此外,还建立了与谷歌双点击广告网络的连接。
如果您在访问我们的网站时登录了 YouTube,YouTube 会将连接信息分配给您的 YouTube 帐户。 为了防止这种情况,您必须在访问我们的网站之前注销 YouTube,或在您的 YouTube 帐户中进行适当的设置。
为了功能和分析使用行为,YouTube 会通过您的浏览器将 Cookie 永久存储到您的设备上。 如果您不同意此处理,您可以选择在浏览器中进行适当的设置来阻止 Cookie 的安装。 更多详情请自我们的 Cookie 通知。
有关收集和使用数据的更多信息,以及您的权利和保护选项在 Google 的隐私政策中,https://policies.google.com/privacy

谷歌广告词 我们不使用在线广告工具 Google AdWords。

谷歌广告 我们在我们的网站上不使用谷歌广告。

谷歌再营销 我们不使用我们网站上的再营销功能。

微软必应广告 在我们的网站上,我们不使用转化和跟踪工具必应广告。

饼干 查看我们单独的 Cookie 通知

Privacy Policy

Effective: 1 January 2021

This privacy notice will help you to understand what personal data we collect about you, how we use this personal data, and what rights you have regarding your personal data.
Personal data is any information that can be used to identify a living individual, either on its own, or in combination with other pieces of data. Examples of personal data includes your name and address.
This notice applies to individual persons.

Our privacy policy is structured as follows:

I. The data controller
II. Your rights
III. The details of data processing


I. The data controller
We (as the “data controller”) are responsible for this website:

SÜLE LAW FIRM (SÜLE ÜGYVÉDI IRODA)

Registered seat: Frankel Leó út 84, 1023 Budapest, Hungary

Office: Horvát utca 14-24, 1027 Budapest, Hungary

Registered at the Budapest Bar Association under #2800

Phone: +3618820303

Email: info@sulelaw.com

II. Your rights

You have the following rights regarding your personal data:

• you have the right to request access to your data
• you have the right to correct your data if it is incorrect
• you have the right to object to your data being processed

III. Information about the data processing

Your personal data is not used in any automated decision making (a decision made solely by automated means without any human involvement) or profiling (automated processing of personal data to evaluate certain conditions about an individual).
We will process your personal data for the purpose for which we collected it. If we process your personal data for another purpose that we reasonably consider to be compatible with the original purpose, we will notify you and explain the legal basis which allows us to do so.
Please note that we might process your personal data without your knowledge or consent, in compliance with the above rules where this is required or permitted by law.

Server data

The server log files record the type and version of your browser, operating system, the website from which you came (referrer URL), the webpages on our site visited, the date and time of your visit, as well as the IP address from which you visited our site.
The data thus collected will be temporarily stored. The basis for this storage is Art. 6 (1) f) GDPR. Our legitimate interest lies in the improvement, stability, functionality, and security of our website.
The personal data will be deleted regularly, unless continued storage is required for evidentiary purposes, when it will be kept until the investigation of the relevant incident is resolved.

Contact

If you contact us via email or the contact form, the data you provide will be used for the purpose of processing your request. We must have this data in order to process and answer your inquiry; otherwise we will not be able to answer it in full or at all. The legal basis for this data processing is Art. 6 (1) b) GDPR.

Your data will be deleted after six months after we have fully answered your inquiry unless there is a legal obligation to store your data.

YouTube Our website does not use plugins from YouTube

Facebook Our website does not use plugins from Facebook

Social media embedding Our website does not use social media embedding.

Social media plug-ins Our website does not use social media plug-ins.

Shariff social media buttons Our website does not use Shariff social media buttons.

Google Analytics We do not use Google Analytics on our website.

Website Statistics

We use our website host’s service to analyse how our website is used. The legal basis is Art. 6 (1) f) GDPR. Our legitimate interest lies in the analysis, optimization, and economic operation of our site.
Usage and user-related information, such as IP address, place, time, or frequency of your visits to our website will be transmitted to a the server and stored there. However, we use this service with the so-called anonymization function.
The data collected in this way is in turn used to provide us with an evaluation of visits to our website and what visitors do once there. This data can also be used to provide other services related to the use of our website and of the internet in general.
Our website’s host is SiteGround Spain S.L., a company registered and existing under the laws of the Kingdom of Spain (registration number CIF: B87194171), with registered address: Calle de Prim 19,28004 Madrid, Spain and is the data processor of the personal data that we collect from you.

Google-Maps Our website does not use Google Maps.

Google Fonts

Our website does not intend to use Google Fonts to display external fonts but if there is a technical problem with a coding of the website, this could eventually occur. Google Fonts is a service provided by Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland (hereinafter: Google).
To enable the display of certain fonts on our website, a connection to the Google server in the USA is established whenever our website is accessed. We have taken technical meausures to avoid this access.
The legal basis is Art. 6 (1) f) GDPR. Our legitimate interest lies in the optimization and economic operation of our site.
When you access our site, a connection to Google is established from which Google can identify the site from which your request has been sent and to which IP address the fonts are being transmitted for display.
Google offers detailed information at:
https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated
https://policies.google.com/privacy

Google Custom Search Engine (“CSE”) For any search on the website, we do not use the Google Custom Search Engine (CSE).

YouTube

We may use YouTube on our website. This is a video portal operated by YouTube LLC, 901 Cherry Ave, 94066 San Bruno, CA, USA, hereinafter referred to as “YouTube”.
For users based in the European Economic Area or Switzerland, the data controller responsible for your information is Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, hereinafter referred to as “Google”.
We use YouTube in its advanced privacy mode to show you videos. The legal basis is Art. 6 (1) f) GDPR. Our legitimate interest lies in improving the quality of our website. According to YouTube, the advanced privacy mode means that the data specified below will only be transmitted to the YouTube server if you actually start a video.
Without this mode, a connection to the YouTube server in the USA will be established as soon as you access any of our webpages on which a YouTube video is embedded.
This connection is required in order to be able to display the respective video on our website within your browser. YouTube will record and process at a minimum your IP address, the date and time the video was displayed, as well as the website you visited. In addition, a connection to the DoubleClick advertising network of Google is established.
If you are logged in to YouTube when you access our site, YouTube will assign the connection information to your YouTube account. To prevent this, you must either log out of YouTube before visiting our site or make the appropriate settings in your YouTube account.
For the purpose of functionality and analysis of usage behaviour, YouTube permanently stores cookies on your device via your browser. If you do not agree to this processing, you have the option of preventing the installation of cookies by making the appropriate settings in your browser. Further details can be found in our Cookie Notice.
Further information about the collection and use of data as well as your rights and protection options in Google’s privacy policy found at https://policies.google.com/privacy

Google AdWords We do not use the online advertising tool Google AdWords.

Google AdSense We do not use Google AdSense on our website.

Google Remarketing We do not use the remarketing function on our website.

Microsoft Bing Ads On our website, we do not use the conversion and tracking tool Bing Ads.

Cookies See our separate Cookie Notice